How to use our Sage Parsley Walnut Pesto!

Paleo Sweet Potato Skins with Sage Pesto and Bacon!! Tempeh Bacon can be substituted for the real thing…

Follow the link for the recipe: http://littleleopardbook.com/2013/07/12/paleo-sweet-potato-skins-with-sage-pesto-and-bacon/

Paleo Sweet Potato Skins with Sage Pesto and Bacon

About dyannacarlyle

I am a knitwear designer from Fayette/Portland, Maine. My grandmother taught me to knit with left-over yarn from her crocheted afghans. I was a young girl when she guided me through my first knitted scarf. I learned to sew, embroider, weave and spin and dye fibers, crochet and felt but knitting has always been my favorite. Nothing excites me more than creating with fibers. Eventually I modified patterns for myself and this led to designing knitwear for friends and family. I have designed knitwear for publication, local boutiques and larger retail stores. Please feel free to write to me with questions or comments at dyancarl@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in South Road Farm. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment